



2023 IAEVG ELECTIONS RESULTS

The Elected Board of Directors and Executive Committee mandate will start at the General Assembly in The Hague on June 28, 2023, and end at the 2027 General Assembly.

The 2023-2027 IAEVG EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

PRESIDENT

Jaana Kettunen (Finland)

VICE-PRESIDENTS

Jane Goodman (United States of America)
Jérôme Rossier (Switzerland)
Deidre Hugues (United Kingdom)

SECRETARY GENERAL
Michel Turcotte (Canada)

TREASURER
Ilze Astrida Jansone (Latvia)

THE 2023-2027 IAEVG BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Jaana Kettunen (Finland)
Jérôme Rossier (Switzerland)
Michel Turcotte (Canada)
Peter Weber (Germany)
Mary McMahon (Australia)
Deidre Hugues (United Kingdom)
Gabriela Aisenson (Argentina)
Gloria Marsay (South Africa)
Raza Abbas (Pakistan)
Sachin Kumar (India)
Ilze Astrida Jansone (Latvia)
Jane Goodman (United States of America)
Petra Røise (Norway)